Call Now! (520) 445-1061

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Adam S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Perfect service, would HIGHLY RECCOMEND. Very polite, professional, and showed up on time. They steadily communicated with me through the whole process and walked me through everything! Very considerate to my property and time. Going to hire them monthly for sure. MUST HIRE!

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Sonny 3., Tucson, AZ

Comments: My home was cleaner than the day I moved in. They were punctual and worked continuously I could not be more pleased with the work they did.

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: Damian D., Tucson, AZ

Comments: The staff was very courteous and hard working. Cleaned the house in minimum time.

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Connie A., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They went over and above what I expected them to do. It was wonderful! Now I don't have to worry about it, with my health limitations, it was a relief!

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: Brandi H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They were very professional. They showed up a few minutes early and did the most thorough cleaning this house has ever had!

Review Date: 03/19/2016 | Author: Rafael P., Tucson, AZ

Comments: He was very punctual, even before the scheduled time. We walk through the house and showed him what I needed clean. Fernando understood very quickly what work needed to be done to accomplish my request. He was a real professional. I will hire them anytime

Review Date: 02/19/2016 | Author: Dolly S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Superb job!! Fernando and his crew did a deep cleaning of our home on February 8th. Excellent service! They cleaned everything from top to bottom (and I mean everything). I'm still noticing things they cleaned almost 2 weeks later! I highly recommend this company for a deep clean or on an ongoing basis. Thank you!

Review Date: 10/07/2015 | Author: Toni F., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They are VERY thorough an do what I would like done.

Review Date: 08/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: They were very thorough and placed things back exactly where they found them. They were eager to please and followed all of my special requests. They did an amazing job and I am very pleased with their attention to details.

Review Date: 07/06/2015 | Author: Gregory M., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They are very thorough and complete my house in very little time. We have had cleaning services before but Alex's surpasses everyone we have ever used. I like the fact that they follow up with us after every visit to ensure that we were completely satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: Michele P., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Alex's Cleaning Service did an amazing job on a one-time deep cleaning of my house. I have been disappointed in the past by other companies but i finally found one that really cleans!! I was out of town and my mom was watching my house for me. Fernando was very responsive even when I could only communicate with him by text messaging. They pulled the stove and refrigerator out and cleaned behind them, they cleaned the oven and the microwave, they cleaned the blinds and window, the window and sliding glass door track was cleaned, they managed to get all the dust from behind the TV and entertainment center, the bathrooms and floors looked great. I came home and the entire house looked amazing! My mom said there were 5 people cleaning and they were actually cleaning for over 5 hours! Highly recommend this company!

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Gail Z., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Wonderful professional service! Iwill always recommend them to anyone and I will have regular service going forward!

Review Date: 05/13/2015 | Author: Donna G., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very trustworthy!!!!!!!! I can leave and not worry!!!!!! Will never use any other service!

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: Debbie D., Tucson , AZ

Comments: I was very happy with the service. Very detailed and professional. Thank you Alex and your crew .

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: Phillip B., Fountain Hills, AZ

Comments: Fernando and his crew cleaned my townhome between tenants. They did a marvelous job, pulling out all the appliances and cleaning under and behind them. They made the oven sparkle! They made the refrigerator like new! They were magnificent!

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: Ted/jeanne R., Tucson, AZ

Comments: We are absolutely thrilled with their work. I've never had a cleaner home! Also Fernando was so friendly and personable that having him and his staff in our home was really a pleasure. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 01/21/2015 | Author: David W., Tucson, AZ

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 01/07/2015 | Author: Ruth P., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very through. All of my nick nacks were dusted and the staff spent 2 hours on my bathroom and 2 and 1/2 hours on my kitchen. Fernando even notice that my filters were dirty and he changed them. Also they are willing to do a cleaning in the evening which is great for me with my long teaching hours.

Review Date: 01/06/2015 | Author: Jane E., Tucson, AZ

Comments: The attention to detail is awesome. They did a fantastic job and even cleaned the toaster oven and oven!! Great job.

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: Mel T., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I own a Real Estate company and found myself in a "mini crisis" on a Friday night at 7:30. Needed to find someone to do a MOVE OUT clean. Fernando returned my call immediately, extended his Sat. schedule to include the home I needed cleaned, and charged me a very fair price. I will refer him to other Realtors, clients, and my own family. It was sparkling!!

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Miriam V., Tucson, AZ

Comments: It was discovered during the cleaning around my dryer that the vent was severely clogged....I feel fortunate to be alerted to this fire hazard and will be getting it cleaned ASAP. Thank you for your excellent service!

Review Date: 10/15/2014 | Author: Marilyn L., tucson, AZ

Comments: The deep cleaning for which they were contracted was excellent. My house has cathedral ceilings and usually nothing above 6 feet gets cleaned, but this time ceiling fans, vents, ledges, light fixtures, etc., were cleaned to perfection. I thought all of the five star ratings were too be good to be true, but they absolutely are. Thanks, Fernando, you did a great job.

Review Date: 09/28/2014 | Author: Carol C., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very easy to deal with, to tell them what you needed to have done. Conscientious, call if they might arrive a little later than planned. Fernando keeps his team well organized.

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: Mary jane B., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Fernando's crew did a great job cleaning our home. They were very accommodating of the needs of my elderly parents as they worked through the house. I look forward to working with this company to keep my house clean as I look after my parents and husband. I am grateful they are here to provide outstanding assistance!

Review Date: 06/25/2014 | Author: John C., Tucson, AZ

Comments: The owner was on site to evaluate performance of his crew.

Review Date: 05/18/2014 | Author: Coleen H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Lovely group of people! I had a very large home badly in need of TLC. Fernando and his crew worked close to 5 hours and I was only charged for 4. I will definitely be asking them to return when I need them again.

Review Date: 05/11/2014 | Author: James F., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Alex's Cleaning Service did a fine job. If you read other reviews they performed as advertised. No price surprises. In fact I was kept apprised of the projected time to completion and associated cost as the work progressed. The house I had cleaned was badly in need. They left no surface uncleaned. Walls, interior windows and window coverings, interior cabinets, all kitchen surfaces, interior of refrigerator, bathroom tubs, fixtures, floors. This was my first experience with hiring a cleaning service and it was definitely well worth the money. Saved me a lot of hard work and time.

Review Date: 03/25/2014 | Author: Sandra T., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Fernando was nice enough to fit us into his schedule at the last minute. Our tenants had left our rental house dirty and smelly, but by the time Fernando and his crew were done, the house looked and smelled great. We are now putting the house on the market to sell knowing it is clean and move-in ready. Thanks again Fernando.

Review Date: 01/01/2014 | Author: Linda P., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They are simply the best. The deep cleaning was excellent and I am completely satisfied and impressed with Fernando and his crew.

Review Date: 11/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Fernando and his crew did a thorough deep cleaning on a home occupied by my elderly uncle. This home was smelly and in desperate need of a deep cleaning. The staff worked hard the entire time. They cleaned the refrigeration, changed linens on the bed, dusted above all the window treatments, cleaned filthy fans, two filthy microwaves, a dirty bathroom and much more. I feel I got my monies worth. My uncle was very reluctant to have strangers in his home and because of the customer service and final results has now accepted a regular monthly service to keep his home clean.

Review Date: 09/08/2013 | Author: Kalisha F., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Fernando is great to communicate with, thorough and understands what is needed. The crew worked very hard on the initial deep cleaning and they did a wonderful job!

Review Date: 07/26/2013 | Author: Clarence R., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Great job! Alex is very customer-oriented, and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied!

Review Date: 07/08/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: friendly accomodating & did a great job!

Review Date: 06/22/2013 | Author: Valerie M., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Great price

Review Date: 05/28/2013 | Author: Daniel G., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Used for move out cleaning. They did a great job and paid attention to many small details.

Review Date: 05/12/2013 | Author: Hope S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Excellent communication, friendly professional service. Excellent cleaning. The house looks like it did when it was new. Will definitely recommend this company to family and friends.

Review Date: 05/11/2013 | Author: Margaret D., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Excellent, friendly service at a great price! They even had a treat for my little poodle. I am having them come back every month. My life will be so much easier now with their help. I did notice a couple of spots on base boards and above shower that didn't get dusted but we all miss an occasional spot. Couldn't have been happier!

Review Date: 04/20/2013 | Author: Dan W., Tucson, AZ

Comments: ouutstanding service

Review Date: 04/15/2013 | Author: Joe G., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Came in to do a night job, did a phenomenal job. Place looked cleaner than I moved in. Will use in future

Review Date: 04/10/2013 | Author: Deborah N., Tucson, AZ

Comments: The owner responded to my request immediately. I had family arriving and could not get everything done. They arranged their schedule to clean on very short notice and did an awesome job. They were thorough and it looked fabulous. They cleaned places in my kitchen i did not even think about. I will use them again just to enjoy a clean house for myself. Thanks for the great job

Review Date: 02/02/2013 | Author: Karen D., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Professional and pleasant to work with, will use them in the future.

Review Date: 01/17/2013 | Author: Joan W., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Fernando and Esther were fabulous. They not only did as requested, but went over and above. Cleaning vents on Kitchen stove. Floors and mirrors never looked as good. Bathrooms spotless. To say they were meticulous is an understatement.

Review Date: 01/09/2013 | Author: Debbie H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: The owner called me within a few minutes of my posting the request for an estimate. He was very personable and flexible in his scheduling. He completed the job in an efficient manner. I was working with him long-distance and I needed someone reliable and trustworthy. I was very happy with the overall experience.

Review Date: 01/04/2013 | Author: Gerrick D., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I remember years ago helping my Mom while she had her own cleaning service. We were one of the most requested local, small business cleaners around in the Tucson area. Years later, it made me very happy to see this family business work. They did the same meticulous job that we once were able to do. We will call on them for ourselves, especially to our friends and family for their hard work the next time they want a place nice and clean enough to call home. I'll be calling them again for our next cleaning without a doubt.

Review Date: 12/21/2012 | Author: Dana K., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Excellent work.

Review Date: 12/14/2012 | Author: Ruth T., Tucson, AZ

Comments: This was the first time to use this service and overall it was very satisfactory. I plan to use Alex's Cleaning Service on a regular basis.

Review Date: 10/23/2012 | Author: Christi G., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They did a nice job.

Review Date: 08/07/2012 | Author: Nancy H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I enjoyed my experience with these delightful people very much and look forward to working with them for along time now and in the future, they are lovely people and seem to want to do everything they can to see that I was happy with their work, which I was and am, they do wonderful work and am so thrilled that I found them and will certainly recommend them highly.

Review Date: 07/22/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Excellent service, very detailed and extremely affordable price. Will call on them again and again!

Review Date: 04/03/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: They responded very quickly to my call. I need the work done immediately and they were able to do it for me when I needed it. It was for a one time cleaning so was impressed that they would come so quickly for a one time job. They did a very good job. I will hire them again. Very pleasant people and the price was right.

Review Date: 03/22/2012 | Author: Jan L., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I initially contacted Alex's Cleaning Service for a one time cleaning. They did such a great job that I have them come every other week now. I'm very busy with work, kids, and nursing school, so I just don't have time to clean the house. I inquired upfront about some non-traditional chores being added to the cleaning routine and they were very happy to accomodate my requests. I highly recommend this great company.

Review Date: 02/10/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: They were a wonderful, super nice, thorough and highly efficient.

Review Date: 01/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: very kind and helpful people. I would definitely recommend Alex's Cleaning Services.

Review Date: 01/18/2012 | Author: Craig C., Tucson, AZ

Comments: This rating is based on one cleaning. If service continues in this excellent manner, then the ratings will be valid over time.

Review Date: 01/10/2012 | Author: Joan W., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I was extremely satisfied with Alex's work. They were on time and cleaned thoroughly...even places that hadn't been cleaned in a long time. I would definitely recommend this service.

Review Date: 01/02/2012 | Author: Lisa D., Tucson, AZ

Comments: they provide excellent service... I would recommend there service!!!

Review Date: 12/30/2011 | Author: Amy T., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They were extraordinarily good! They were able to bring order to the chaos in my house. I have three little girls that like to tear my house apart. Now my house looks great! Definitely worth the money.

Review Date: 12/27/2011 | Author: Donna P., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I was very pleased with ALex Cleaning, they not only did a great job cleaning and paying attendtion to detail they were a pleasure to have in our home. I am looking forward to their return.

Review Date: 12/25/2011 | Author: Kim M., Tucson, AZ

Comments: This couple not only do a terrific job in cleaning, they are very personable, friendly and comfortable to be around. I have and will tell all my friends of this wonderful company. Be sure and see for yourself. I hope to use them more on a regular basis

Review Date: 12/13/2011 | Author: Meghan T., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Alexs' cleaning service was used for a move out. If i would of done the work myself it would of taken days, and no where near how well his service was. If your looking for a regular service, monthly, or a one time clean, dont look around, you'll never find a better price for your money. I highly recommend alex cleaning service to everyone. Would hire them again in a minute. Alex cleaning service is a highly professional highly trustworthy company. I give them 5 stars all around.

Review Date: 11/18/2011 | Author: Steve R., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Likeable couple. Worked thoroughly and efficiently. Achieved positive results on surfaces we had tried but failed to clean several times before. Will definitely use again if have the opportunity.

Review Date: 10/31/2011 | Author: Cathleen M., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I keep finding things that they cleaned that so many cleaners I have used in the past have missed. They were on time and stayed the amount of time agreed upon and completed the work. Our home looks great! They have all the tools/materials needed to clean multiple surfaces. They offered to do additional tasks as well.

Review Date: 10/24/2011 | Author: Carolyn M., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I am thrilled with their service! They went above and beyond my expectations.

Review Date: 10/04/2011 | Author: Susan S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: The service was superior! &

Review Date: 09/19/2011 | Author: Carolyn Z., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Fernando and Esther were more than excellent. They arrived exactly on time as promised. They treated the home with respect, as if it were their own. I cannot say strongly enough how thorough they were. It was easy to see their goal was my satisfaction and they obtained that 100%.

Review Date: 09/17/2011 | Author: Cathy W., Tucson, AZ

Comments: WOW! What a wonderful experience!! Alex's Cleaning service just exceeded ALL of my expectations! Our daughter and new son-in-law were moving into a larger home, and would be renting out his old home. My husband thought it would be nice to treat them to having both homes cleaned so that they didn't have to worry about it. I started looking into Move In/Move Out cleaning options on-line, and Alex's service actually called me back first, on a Sunday!!! I loved the thought of it being a husband & wife team, and just felt really good about our conversation on the phone. They are the sweetest people, very professional...HIRE THEM!!! xo

Review Date: 09/13/2011 | Author: Amanda C., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very helpful and pleasant to have in my home. Thorough job done and willing to work through issues such as no water the first hour. Very adaptable and eager to make customer happy.

Review Date: 09/03/2011 | Author: David O., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They were prompt and the cleaning was excellent. I will use their service in the future.

Review Date: 09/01/2011 | Author: Scott S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: PUNCTUAL, PERSONABLE, VERY METICULOUS, VERY EAGER TO PLEASE!

Review Date: 08/29/2011 | Author: Danette P., Tucson, AZ

Comments: The best cleaning company I could have ever hired! Excellent job! Thanks a bunch!

Review Date: 08/18/2011 | Author: Leslie G., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They are very nice, hardworking people.

Review Date: 08/10/2011 | Author: Heather B., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Fernando was great. Our home was a rental and is now up for sale and we live in another state. They had to come back a second time because our water wasn't on the first trip and they wanted to do a first rate job. We are grateful and reccomend them without hesitation.

Review Date: 07/27/2011 | Author: Aaron C., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Outstanding quality of work provided without prompting. Friendly, professional folks performing thoroughly, and completely. I recommend their service without reservation.

Review Date: 07/23/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: The cleaning was above average, customer service was excellent, value for the money is more than great! Without doubt we will use this company again!

Review Date: 07/23/2011 | Author: Melanie H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I hired this great husband and wife team to do a deep clean where I'm house sitting. They arrived on time, were friendly, listened well and did a thorough job. I'm very pleased with the end result and wish they had military passes so I could hire them to clean our house on base.

Review Date: 07/19/2011 | Author: Shirley S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I had what was an impossible mess from a tenant that walked out. They helped me get things under control and on my way. Thank you for your help.

Review Date: 07/12/2011 | Author: Julie B., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Friendly, very accommodating. Did a great job. Attention to detail and customer service were excellent.

Review Date: 06/27/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very Fast, Honest, and Willing

Review Date: 06/26/2011 | Author: Keith L., Tucson, AZ

Comments: You thought t do more tha I did.

Review Date: 06/22/2011 | Author: Cameron H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Excellent service. Quoted me for the cleaning and once he finished and realized it took less time wasn't going to charge me as much. Paid him the full price anyhow since he cleaned my house on a Sunday, Father's day at that.

Review Date: 06/11/2011 | Author: Jill P., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I have two new friends in Tucson! I needed someone on short notice to clean my Mother's home after she moved. They we able to accomodate me and did a wonderful job! Fernando and Ester were very friendly and worked so well together, I will definitely use them again!

Review Date: 06/03/2011 | Author: Stephen S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very good work.

Review Date: 06/03/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: the house was dirty, smelly and veery dusty. They left it completely clean, making it feel like another home. Thanks!!

Review Date: 05/24/2011 | Author: Julie H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Fernando & Ester were on-time, detail oriented and got the job done for a great price! I will use them for myself and my clients in the future - nice people :)

Review Date: 05/21/2011 | Author: Elizabeth A., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Thanks for accommodating our last minute request for a move out clean.

Review Date: 05/17/2011 | Author: Debbie M., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Alex's Cleaning Service provided excellent, thorough cleaning! I highly recommend!

Review Date: 05/11/2011 | Author: Tony P., Tucson, AZ

Comments: EXCELLENT CLEANERS, VERY PERSONABLE . I WILL BE HAPPY TO HAVE THEM COME BACK IN 2 WEEKS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE. HELEN AND TONY PLATTNER

Review Date: 05/09/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Vail, AZ

Comments: Thay were so helpful, friendly and amazing! I am very grateful for their promptness and help. One remark is to double check that the baseboards are vacuumed. Some were and some missed, but that happens to any of us.!

Review Date: 05/07/2011 | Author: Heather S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Alex's team was wonderful! They were available short term and did an AMAZING job! Thank you for being friendly, professional and kind.

Review Date: 05/02/2011 | Author: Tammy W., Tucson, AZ

Comments: gave me 1 hour free

Review Date: 04/11/2011 | Author: Rita L., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very detail oriented, friendly, flexible and on time! Got things clean that other professionals couldn't. Would highly recommend. Great rates and great service!

Review Date: 04/10/2011 | Author: Ross R., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Fernando and Esther arrived on time. They were hard working and polite.

Review Date: 11/20/2015 | Author: Ann B., ,

Comments: They are very thorough and personable and responsible. They are amazing and go beyond my expectations.

Review Date: 03/21/2011 | Author: Lauren .., ,

Comments: Very trustworthy and accommodating! Excellent professionals!